Board Officers & Directors

AZilg is directed by a group of volunteer business professionals who are elected to the Board of Directors by association members to serve a limited term in office.

Board Officers

Gail
Gail S Weidman (Painter), SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President
Principal HR Compliance Specialist, EEO/AA
Global HR Operations & Compliance
Medtronic
gail.azilg@yahoo.com
gail.weidman@medtronic.com

John
John A. Garza, Past-President
President/Owner
JAG Specialties, LLC
jagspec@aol.com
jgsnilg@aol.com

Carlo Sanchez
Carlo Sanchez, PHR, SHRM-CP, Vice President
EEO/AA Compliance Specialist
Oracle
csanchez3074@outlook.com

Rebecca rand
Rebecca Rand, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Recording Secretary
Global HR Compliance Manager
American Express
rebecca.d.rand@aexp.com

Erin Franklin
Erin Franklin, PHR, SHRM-CP, Treasurer
Human Resources Generalist
Carollo Engineers
efranklin@carollo.com

Board Directors

Zeke Arvizu
Zeke Arvizu
Employee Relations Consultant
Banner Health
Ezequiel.arvizu@bannerhealth.com

Lauren Copeland-Glenn
Lauren Copeland-Glenn
Program Manager
Northern Arizona University (NAU)
Lauren.Copeland-Glenn@nau.edu

Wilette Diggs
Wilette C. Diggs
Director Compensation, Benefits, & HRIS
Raytheon Missile Systems
wdiggs@raytheon.com

Alec%20Hillbo
Alec R. Hillbo
Of Counsel
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
alec.hillbo@ogletreedeakins.com

Legal Counsel

Mason_Chris_CCMAS_300- 5x7
Chris M. Mason 
Jennings, Strouss, & Salmon, PLC
cmason@jsslaw.com

SNILG Logo

Southern Nevada ILG Council (SNILG)

SNilg: An Affiliate of the Arizona Industry Liaison Group
John
John A. Garza, Chair
President/Owner
JAG Specialties, LLC
jagspec@aol.com
jgsnilg@aol.com

Flossie Christensen
Flossie Christensen, Vice Chair
SVP/Human Resource Director
Bank of Nevada/Division of Western Alliance Bancorp.
FChristensen@BankofNevada.com

Skip to toolbar